Jan 30

Jan 30, 2016

Thought of the day

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Believing in
The Divine words
Of Gurujans
Will take us through
This is the faith
I am going to hold
On to Gurudev !
Ram is my refuge
Ram is my savior
Ram will take me through
All hurdles that it needs to
To be with my beloved Ram
Always and always …
Bless me O Master
Such that this
Faith never wavers
As this is my only
Solace in this
Unknown journey..
There are so many
Holes to be filled
There is mammoth Ego
To be conquered
But as I am incapable
Of doing it myself
I lay myself completely
At Your Divine Lotus Feet…
As I do not know anything
Except what You tell me …
As I do not have the capability..
All I know is that
You are my destination O Ram
You are my mode O Ram
You are my path O Ram
Raaaaaaaauuum

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment