He in ALL

July 26, 2016

After a long time I was visiting my dear friend, the tree.

Mere thinking about my friend always brings a smile within, which gets transmitted outside too! All worries whither away just by its thought!

I always look forward to our meetings… They are filled with complete Divinity, pure divine love !

I saw my friend and gave it a big hug! My friend lowered its lush green branches to reciprocate!

Birds were chirping , squirrels were playing, ants going up, doing their job, creepers were hanging ..

I said – They are all Yours? Ain’t they?

My friend replied – Yes!

You love and care for them equally , as a your own !

My friend smiled – Yes! I care for them equally ! I love One and only One!

My eyes sparkled !

My Master ! It’s Him I love ! But He blessed me with His vision, hence I see Him in all.. Hence love them all.. In that way! My eyes wished to see only my Master, feel only my Master! Hence He blessed me with His Grace! And I see Him.. No other form I see.. I see only my Love!

Tears rolled down as I heard my friend speak ! There was nothing more to say.. Just strange Oneness…

It was the Oneness that was caused by friend’s deep love for its Master… And I got enveloped in that ……

Leave a comment