Meditation 1a (b)

Divine Dicourse from Param Pujyashri Dr. Vishwamitr ji Maharajshri

Meditation 1a (b)

6.46 min – 13:22

A young couple came. I was not able to recognize them. The wife started speaking. The husband was standing next to her, but was quiet.

The wife says – my mother had a surgery, it went well. Now she is better.

I said – It’s God’s grace. Very good.

But she is very weak.

After the ailment there is weakness. She’ll be better.

She said _ I am pregnant.

Many congratulations. Keep doing your prayers and chanting.

She said- My sister is not engaged yet.

I said – Beta, these things are fixed. Keep working on it and wait.

The last thing was – my husband’s sister too is not married yet.

Then I wrote to that earlier lady – Shreeramsharnam is not a place to register your problems. It is a place of devotion. Come here and remember God. Try to forget the world. On behalf of Swamiji Maharajshri wrote that swamiji says – without devotion, there is no peace.

That’s why-

Bless me with one pointed devotion, Ram

Ask Lord for His one pointed devotion.

She received this letter, and then responded back, felt beautiful, must be educated, pure Hindi, somewhere English too, it was mixed. She wrote that I have understood.

What is the fruit of meditation? Whatever is the reality, we get to understand that. This is the fruit of meditation. It will happen only in meditation. That lady is lucky, she understood just by the letter. Without devotion, there is no peace. She said these words herself in her letter. She had sent it by post. It’s clear. Without devotion one cannot get peace.Even if the problems get solved, do we get peace? She asked this question. Then answered herself that, so many problems we faced in life, so many got solved, but still there is no peace. I will take care from next time. When I’ll go to Shreeramsharnam, I myself will work towards getting peace and will let others know too that there is one place where we get peace.

I really liked her letter, that’s why shared it with you all. With devotion, by coming to Shreeramsharnam if you say your worldly and spiritual problems get solved, then I will make it clear to you, that it’s the power of devotion. When you sit peacefully for a little time while you are here, the energy that you accumulate , conserve, you become a vessel for the blessings of the Lord. Even if the problem does not get solved, devotion gives you great strength, it makes you patient. It gives restrain to keep quiet and provides energy to keep the doors of the mind closed. Devotion.

Raaaaaaauum

Focus your mind on this sound. Listen and focus your mind on the inner echo of this sound.

Leave a comment